FAQ

Here, you can find frequently asked questions about our products and services

The modular design of the database enables a faster and better proposal creation. Changes in the products, including their history, are captured. A “what if” view facilitates the easy calculation of individual configurations, and the results are clearly presented using text and illustrations. Identical or similar components are reusable due to the consistent database so that a coherent solution is readily available on order placement. LEEGOO BUILDER supports you at all stages of your products’ lifecycle and across all product levels, e. g. factories, plants, machines, assemblies, components.

Our software is easy and fast to learn, intuitive to use and easy to adapt to your individual requirements.

The professional edition provides the basic proposal system with interactive proposal preparation from catalogues, price lists and existing proposals. It is of particular interest for the fast and easy introduction of a database-supported proposal solution, e. g. for suppliers of catalogue products.
The enterprise edition consists of the basic proposal system and a product configurator for configurations based on relationship knowledge. It is of particular interest for suppliers of complex investment goods such as machines of all types.
The engineering edition supports you with project engineering and calculation in the large-scale plant business. All relevant working methods, e. g. similarity principle, are supported. The LEEGOO BUILDER pre-calculation enables any calculation models to be visualised and applied.

Our target groups are primarily manufacturers and suppliers of variant investment goods (machines, machine sets, all types of systems), ETO manufacturers (plant manufacturers, engineering companies), catalogue suppliers and service providers.

LEEGOO BUILDER provides optional interfaces with ERP systems like SAP® as well as interfaces with CRM systems right through to VISIO.
Proposals and customer addresses can be imported and exported and data can be transferred to ERP systems, for example, to create a customer order.
Integrated add-on products of partners.

Yes, LEEGOO BUILDER can also be integrated with the powerful partner products "Super Office", "SalesLogix" or another CRM system and used as a complete sales solution.

Yes, many LEEGOO BUILDER customers (thin client) use the system in conjunction with a central database for remote access around the globe. The software resides on a central server and can be called up worldwide via Internet/Intranet. Only the presentation runs on the "client PC". The actual processing is performed by the application server.

Of course, you can also use our software on a notebook in conjunction with a local MSDE database. In this case, the local database is extracted from the central database to enable the import and export of proposals.

© EAS Engineering Automation Systems GmbH 2018 · Imprint · Privacy Policy

INTERESTED IN LEEGOO BUILDER?

Are you interested in additional LEEGOO BUILDER information? Please request information material free of obligation and the free “LEEGOO BUILDER Applications” book with numerous real-world examples.

Questions? We are happy to assist!
+49 2723 717893
sales@eas-solutions.de

Demo-Anfrageformular

links
rechts
unten

FAQ

Hier finden Sie häufig gestellte Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Leistungen

Durch den modularen Aufbau der Datenbank können Angebote schneller und besser erstellt werden. Änderungen in den Produkten mit samt ihrer Historie werden erfasst. Durch eine "Was wäre wenn"-Betrachtung lassen sich individuelle Zusammenstellungen leicht berechnen und die Ergebnisse mit Hilfe von Text und Illustrationen übersichtlich darstellen.
Gleiche oder ähnliche Komponenten können durch die einheitliche Datenbank wieder verwendet werden, so dass eine durchgängige Lösung im Auftragsfall gegeben ist. LEEGOO BUILDER unterstützt Sie bei allen Lebensabschnitten ihrer Produkte und auf allen Produktebenen, z.B. Werke, Anlagen, Maschinen, Baugruppen, Komponenten.
Unsere Software lässt sich schnell erlernen, intuitiv bedienen und leicht an ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Mit der professional edition erhalten Sie das Basisangebotssystem mit interaktiver Angebotserstellung aus Katalogen, Preislisten und bestehenden Angeboten. Besonders interessant für die schnelle und leichte Einführung einer datenbankgestützten Angebotslösung, z.B. für Anbieter von Katalogprodukten.
Die enterprise edition besteht aus Basisangebotssystem und Produktkonfigurator für die Konfiguration mit Beziehungswissen. Besonders interessant für Anbieter komplexer Investitionsgüter wie Maschinen aller Art.
Die engineering edition unterstützt Sie mit Projektierung und Kalkulation im Großanlagenbau. Alle relevanten Arbeitsweisen, z.B. auch das Ähnlichkeitsprinzip, werden unterstützt. Mit der LEEGOO BUILDER Vorkalkulation lassen sich beliebige Kalkulationsschemata abbilden und anwenden.

Unsere Zielgruppen sind im Wesentlichen Hersteller und Anbieter varianter Investitionsgüter (Maschinen, Aggregate, Systeme aller Art), Projektfertiger (Anlagenbauer, Engineering Unternehmen), Kataloganbieter mit varianten Produkten und Dienstleister.

LEEGOO BUILDER bietet optional Schnittstellen zu ERP-Systemen wie SAP® und auch Schnittstellen zu CRM-Systemen bis hin zu VISIO.
Es besteht die Möglichkeit zum Import und Export von Angeboten und Kundenadressen und der Datenübergabe an ERP-Systeme, um zum Beispiel einen Kundenauftrag anzulegen.
Integrierte Add-on-Produkte von Partnern.

Ja, LEEGOO BUILDER kann auch integriert mit den leistungsstarken Partnerprodukten "Super Office", "SalesLogix" oder einem anderen CRM-System als Vertriebskomplettlösung genutzt werden.

Ja, viele LEEGOO BUILDER-Kunden (thin client) nutzen das System mit einer zentralen Datenbank weltweit im Remote-Betrieb. Die Software befindet sich auf einem zentralen Server und kann weltweit via Internet/Intranet aufgerufen werden. Auf dem "Client-PC" läuft nur die Präsentation. Die eigentliche Verarbeitung übernimmt der Applikationsserver.

Sie können unsere Software selbstverständlich auch auf einem Notebook mit lokaler MSDE-Datenbank nutzen. Die lokale Datenbank wird dann von der zentralen Datenbank ausgeleitet, so dass ein Im- und Export von Angeboten möglich ist.

© EAS Engineering Automation Systems GmbH 2018 · Impressum · Hinweise zum Datenschutz

INTERESSE AN LEEGOO BUILDER?

Sie haben Interesse an weiteren LEEGOO BUILDER Informationen? Fordern Sie gerne unverbindlich Informationsmaterial und das kostenfreie Buch „LEEGOO BUILDER Applications“ mit einer Vielzahl von Praxisbeispielen an.

Sie haben Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!
+49 2723 717893
sales@eas-solutions.de

Demo-Anfrageformular

links
rechts
unten